In Blaydon District we have 5 Scout Groups and one Explorer Unit which is based at 1st Winlaton Scout H.Q. Browse the map below to find out more information. You can find out more about each group by using the navigation to the left.

1st BlaydonTuesday 18:00pm - 19:00pm (Term Time Only)Monday 18:30pm - 20:00pm (Term Time Only)Tuesday 19:00pm - 20:30pm-
1st ChopwellTuesday 17:00pm - 18:00pmThursday 18:30pm - 20:00pmTuesday 19:00pm - 21:00pm-
1st RytonWednesday 18:00pm - 19:15pmTuesday 18:30pm - 20:00pmFriday 19:00pm - 21:00pm-
1st WinlatonMonday 17:30pm - 18:45pmWednesday 18:30pm - 20:00pmTuesday 19:00pm - 21:00pm-
2nd CrawcrookThursday 18:00pm - 19:00pmTuesday 18:30pm - 20:00pmMonday 19:00pm - 21:00pm-
Phoenix Explorer Scout Unit---Thursdays 19:00pm-21:00pm @ Winlaton